SPOT ON INNOVATION

The new test event in logistics. Sustainable. Focused. Effective.

TEST CAMP INTRALOGISTICS is the networking and hands-on testing platform for innovations and new developments in intralogistics.

Hands-on testing. A unique experience for visitors.

It's all about innovations.

A qualified pre-selection of the innovations on display, thematic highlight tours, top-class talks, contact with developers, expert discussions among colleagues – and the opportunity to test the best new developments in intralogistics for yourself ensure a unique innovation experience.

TEST CAMP INTRALOGISTICS

April 10 - 11, 2024 at the Dortmund Trade Fair Center

Forecast 2024

100

Innovations

10000

sq m area

60

Exhibitors

1500

Attendees

Highlights 2023 - A review

The TEST CAMP INTRALOGISTICS 2023 with the IFOY TEST DAYS welcomed more than 1,200 participants in Dortmund. Visitors were able to test around 100 innovations and the 23 IFOY finalists. Special highlights were the special test areas Exoskeleton & Co, the AGV Mesh-Up and the Order Picker.

To the picture gallery and the videos

EXCLUSIVE: IFOY TEST DAYS 2024

The TEST DAYS of the IFOY AWARD (International Intralogistics and Forklift Truck of the Year) are one of the top highlights of the TEST CAMP INTRALOGISTICS. The finalists complete the IFOY audit there. After the first functional tests on April 8, the finalists will undergo the IFOY Innovation Check on April 9 and present their innovations to the jury of trade journalists, who will travel from 19 countries.

The IFOY AWARD honors the best industrial trucks and intralogistics solutions of the year. It achieves an online media reach of 1.5 billion readers with coverage of over 4000 articles in almost 1000 magazines from 79 countries.

To the IFOY AWARD website

EXCLUSIVE: THE AGV MESH-UP 2024

The new edition of the live test of the VDA 5050 communication interface, which will take place exclusively at TEST CAMP INTRALOGISTICS, again promises a spectacular setting. The initiator and organizer of the AGV Mesh-Up is the VDMA Materials Handling and Intralogistics Association with its member companies.

The aim of VDA 5050 is to ensure that automated transport vehicles in the warehouse, i.e. tugger trains, AGVs or autonomous mobile robots (AMRs), communicate via plug-and-play technology regardless of the manufacturer. In concrete terms, they drive with different navigation modes (such as line-guided or contour-based), but communicate with the higher-level control system.

to the Mesh-Up website

Special test area Mobile Robotics

The TEST CAMP INTRALOGISTICS will be expanded in 2024 to include a Mobile Robotics Conference and an associated special test area. Around 2,000 square metres of test area will be dedicated solely to the topic of mobile robotics in Hall 4 of Messe Dortmund on April 10 and 11 2024. The exhibitors will be grouped around a highlight of the TEST CAMPS - the AGV Mesh-Up of the VDMA Materials Handling and Intralogistics Association, which celebrated its world premiere in Dortmund 2020.

Request information

The Order Picker Safari

It is a real highlight for all those who attach great importance to order picking. The latest horizontal order pickers from various manufacturers are available for testing on an area of around 400 square meters. Visitors will have the opportunity to drive the vehicles themselves, pick their own orders and get information at the manufacturers' booths.

Request information

The Main Stage

"Spot on Innovation" is also the program in the congress area of TEST CAMP INTRALOGISTICS: Here's everything about the trends of tomorrow, the best innovations in logistics and intralogistics as well as technologies that are changing the world. The program also includes talk panels with the IFOY Finalists and the presentation of the IFOY AWARD Certificates.

Book ticket now

The highlight tours

Our thematic highlight tours take place several times a day in German and/or English. They give our guests a compact overview of all the innovations on display. The exhibitors present their innovation in a maximum of 3 minutes before the visitors get started with individual testing.

Book ticket now

TEST CAMP Get together

Networking is on the agenda for the evening of April 10, 2024. Exhibitors and visitors meet for a cozy get-together amidst the booths.

Book ticket now

TEST CAMP INTRALOGISTICS 2024: The conference program

"Spot on Innovation" is also the program in the congress area of TEST CAMP INTRALOGISTICS: Here's everything about the trends of tomorrow, the best innovations in logistics and intralogistics as well as technologies that are changing the world.

Mobile Robotics at TEST CAMP INTRALOGISTICS 2024

Mobile robotics will be more strongly represented at TEST CAMP 2024 - with its own conference and a new special test area. Around 2,000 square metres of test area will be dedicated solely to the topic of mobile robotics in Hall 4 of Messe Dortmund on April 10 and 11 2024.

New challenges for VDA 5050

The AGV Mesh-Up 2023 brings automated guided vehicles to TEST CAMP INTRALOGISTICS in Dortmund, Germany, and features several firsts.

Test exoskeletons live

Exoskeleton & Co. is the new test area for technical aids that make carrying and lifting easier. The special show in modern traverse style has a central arena, which is used by the exhibitors of the special show as a test and presentation area.

EXCLUSIVE in CAMP: the AGV Mesh-Up

The new edition of the live test of the VDA 5050 communication interface during TEST CAMP INTRALOGISTICS 2023 again promises a spectacular setting. The initiator and organizer of the AGV Mesh-Up is the VDMA Materials Handling and Intralogistics Association with its member companies.

SPOT ON INNOVATION

Der neue Test-Event in der Logistik. Nachhaltig. Fokussiert. Effektiv.

TEST CAMP INTRALOGISTICS ist die Networking- und Hands-on-Testing Plattform für Innovationen und Neuentwicklungen in der Intralogistik.

Hands-on-Testing. Ein einmaliges Erlebnis für Besucher.

Hier dreht sich alles um Innovationen.

Eine qualifizierte Vorauswahl der gezeigten Innovationen, thematische Highlight-Touren, hochkarätig besetzte Talks, Kontakt mit Entwicklern, Fachgespräche unter Kollegen – und die Möglichkeit die besten Neuentwicklungen der Intralogistik selbst zu testen, sorgen für ein einmaliges Innovationserlebnis.

TEST CAMP INTRALOGISTICS

10. und 11. April 2024 in der Messe Dortmund

Forecast 2024

100

Innovationen

10000

m² Fläche

60

Aussteller

1500

Teilnehmer

Highlights 2023 - Ein Rückblick

Das TEST CAMP INTRALOGISTICS 2023 mit den IFOY TEST DAYS empfing mehr als 1.200 Teilnehmer in Dortmund. Die Besucher konnten rund 100 Innovationen und die 23 IFOY Finalisten testen. Besondere Highlights waren die Sondertestbereiche Exoskelett & Co., das AGV Mesh-Up und die Order Picker.

Zur Bildergalerie und den Videos

EXKLUSIV: IFOY TEST DAYS 2024

Die TEST DAYS des IFOY AWARD (International Intralogistics and Forklift Truck of the Year) sind eines der Top-Highlights im TEST CAMP INTRALOGISTICS. Die Finalisten absolvieren dort das IFOY Audit. Nach den ersten Funktionstests am 8. April durchlaufen die Finalisten am 9. April den IFOY Innovation Check und präsentieren ihre Innovationen der Fachjournalisten-Jury, die aus 19 Ländern anreist.

Der IFOY AWARD zeichnet die besten Flurförderzeuge und Intralogistiklösungen des Jahres aus. Er erzielt mit einer Berichterstattung von über 4000 Artikeln in fast 1000 Magazinen aus 79 Ländern eine Online-Medienreichweite von 1,5 Milliarden Lesern.

Zur IFOY AWARD Website

EXKLUSIV: DAS AGV MESH-UP 2024

Die Neuauflage des Live-Tests der Kommunikationsschnittstelle VDA 5050, die exklusiv im TEST CAMP INTRALOGISTICS stattfindet, verspricht wieder ein spektakuläres Setting. Initiator und Veranstalter des AGV Mesh-Up ist der VDMA-Fachverband Fördertechnik und Intralogistik mit seinen Mitgliedsunternehmen.

Ziel der VDA 5050 ist es, dass automatisierte Transportfahrzeuge im Lager, also Routenzüge, AGVs oder autonome mobile Roboter (AMRs), via Plug-and-Play-Technologie herstellerunabhängig kommunizieren. Konkret: Sie fahren mit verschiedenen Navigationsarten (etwa liniengeführt oder konturbasiert), kommunizieren aber mit dem übergeordneten Leitsystem.

zur Mesh-Up Website

Sondertestbereich Mobile Robotics

Das TEST CAMP INTRALOGISTICS wird 2024 um eine Mobile Robotics Conference und einen dazugehörigen Sondertestbereich erweitert. Rund 2.000 Quadratmeter Testfläche werden am 10. und 11. April 2024 in Halle 4 der Messe Dortmund allein dem Thema Mobile Robotics gewidmet sein. Die Aussteller gruppieren sich rund um ein Highlight des TEST CAMPS – das AGV Mesh-Up des VDMA-Fachverbands Fördertechnik und Intralogistik, das in Dortmund 2020 seine Weltpremiere feierte.

Informationen anfordern

Die Order Picker Safari

Sie ist ein echtes Highlight für alle, die Kommissionierung groß schreiben. Auf einer Fläche von rund 400 Quadratmetern stehen die neuesten Horizontalkommissionierer unterschiedlicher Hersteller zum Testen bereit. Besucher haben dort die Möglichkeit, die Fahrzeuge selbst zu fahren, selbst zu kommissionieren und sich an den Boxen der Hersteller zu informieren.

Informationen anfordern

Die Main Stage

„Spot on Innovation“ ist auch Programm im Kongressbereich des TEST CAMP INTRALOGISTICS: Hier dreht sich alles um die Trends von Morgen, die besten Innovationen in Logistik und Intralogistik und Technologien, die die Welt verändern. Auf dem Programm stehen außerdem Talk-Panels mit den IFOY Finalisten und die Verleihung der IFOY AWARD Certificates.

Jetzt Ticket bestellen

Die Highlight-Touren

Unsere thematischen Highlight-Touren finden mehrmals täglich in deutscher und/oder englischer Sprache statt. Sie geben unseren Gästen einen kompakten Überblick über alle ausgestellten Innovationen. Die Aussteller präsentieren ihre Innovation in maximal 3 Minuten, bevor die Besucher mit dem individuellen Testen loslegen.

Jetzt Ticket bestellen

TEST CAMP Get together

Am ersten Abend steht Networking auf dem Programm. Aussteller und Besucher treffen sich zum gemütlichen Get together inmitten der Stände.

Jetzt Ticket bestellen

TEST CAMP INTRALOGISTICS 2024: Das Konferenzprogramm

„Spot on Innovation“ ist auch Programm im Kongressbereich des TEST CAMP INTRALOGISTICS: Hier dreht sich alles um die Trends von Morgen, die besten Innovationen in Logistik und Intralogistik und Technologien, die die Welt verändern.

Mobile Robotics am TEST CAMP INTRALOGISTICS 2024

Der Bereich Mobile Robotics wird am TEST CAMP 2024 stärker vertreten sein – mit einer eigenen Konferenz und einem neuen Sondertestbereich. Rund 2.000 Quadratmeter Testfläche werden am 10. und 11. April 2024 in Halle 4 der Messe Dortmund allein dem Thema Mobile Robotics gewidmet sein

Innovationen aus aller Welt: TEST CAMP INTRALOGISTICS in Dortmund eröffnet

Ab heute dreht sich beim TEST CAMP INTRALOGISTICS in der Messe Dortmund wieder alles um die besten Innovationen in der Intralogistik. Mona Neubaur, Wirtschaftsministerin in Nordrhein-Westfalen, eröffnete die zweitätige Veranstaltung, die zum dritten Mal in der Ruhrmetropole über die Bühne geht und die ihren Fachbesuchern Außergewöhnliches zu bieten hat.

EXKLUSIV im CAMP: das AGV Mesh-Up

Die Neuauflage des Live-Tests der Kommunikationsschnittstelle VDA 5050 während des TEST CAMP INTRALOGISTICS 2023 verspricht wieder ein spektakuläres Setting. Initiator und Veranstalter des AGV Mesh-Up ist der VDMA-Fachverband Fördertechnik und Intralogistik mit seinen Mitgliedsunternehmen.

Exoskelette live testen

Exoskelett & Co. ist der neue Testbereich für technische Helfer, die das Tragen und Heben erleichtern. Die Sonderschau im modernen Traversen-Stil verfügt über eine zentrale Arena, die von den Ausstellern der Sonderschau als Test- und Präsentationsfläche genutzt wird.